Happy Thanksgiving, 3C! A few things…

Hello 3C families.  I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving.  I’ll miss the kiddos this week, and I’m looking forward to the weeks ahead, but I’m appreciative that we all get some extra time to spend with our families.  Enjoy every moment!

I am attaching the most recent newsletters digitally in case you’d like to refer to them here.  I do send them home “old school” style inside the Communication Folders each Friday.

I just want to let you all know that I sent home parent teacher conference confirmation notices inside the front of the Communication Folders today, Tuesday, November 20.  I also sent home an updated sign- up for those families that have not been able to send in their choices yet.  That way you can choose from what is still available.

Thank you for all you do!

Kerri

News November 16, 2018-1zm11di News November 9, 2018-17ds3xh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *